PewDiePie
PewDiePie

I make videos.

Subscribers

101,449,902

Views

23,388,047,004

Videos

3,953

YouTube ID

UC-lHJZR3Gqxm24_Vd_AJ5Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-28 Wed 100,576,205 - 23,079,300,755 - 3,936 -
2019-08-29 Thu 100,634,925 +58720 23,098,283,452 +18982697 3,937 +1
2019-08-30 Fri 100,677,879 +42954 23,115,056,333 +16772881 3,937 -
2019-09-01 Sun 100,759,754 +81875 23,141,116,122 +26059789 3,939 +2
2019-09-02 Mon 100,826,699 +66945 23,165,973,473 +24857351 3,941 +2
2019-09-03 Tue 100,836,000 +9301 23,173,860,762 +7887289 3,941 -
2019-09-04 Wed 100,872,685 +36685 23,186,399,033 +12538271 3,941 -
2019-09-06 Fri 100,932,725 +60040 23,206,768,430 +20369397 3,942 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 101,004,632 +71907 23,235,073,916 +28305486 3,944 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 101,026,949 +22317 23,244,163,340 +9089424 3,945 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 101,079,404 +52455 23,269,207,841 +25044501 3,947 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 101,127,533 +48129 23,287,120,346 +17912505 3,947 -
2019-09-12 Thu 101,181,941 +54408 23,306,979,552 +19859206 3,948 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 101,268,840 +86899 23,337,335,673 +30356121 3,950 +2
2019-09-16 Mon 101,449,902 +181062 23,388,047,004 +50711331 3,953 +3
Total Summary +873697 +308746249 +17
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes