Hajime
Hajime

HAJIME RECORDS

Subscribers

1,269,850

Views

662,262,086

Videos

80

YouTube ID

UCApdP81v1rMFGiFUq-A7vBQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-25 Sun 1,238,581 - 642,305,836 - 79 -
2019-08-26 Mon 1,240,801 +2220 643,362,131 +1056295 79 -
2019-08-28 Wed 1,243,072 +2271 644,732,203 +1370072 79 -
2019-08-29 Thu 1,245,419 +2347 646,011,981 +1279778 79 -
2019-08-30 Fri 1,246,556 +1137 646,711,756 +699775 79 -
2019-09-01 Sun 1,249,177 +2621 648,584,100 +1872344 79 -
2019-09-06 Fri 1,255,199 +6022 652,748,314 +4164214 79 -
2019-09-08 Sun 1,258,010 +2811 654,628,068 +1879754 79 -
2019-09-09 Mon 1,258,866 +856 655,145,574 +517506 79 -
2019-09-10 Tue 1,260,742 +1876 656,463,613 +1318039 79 -
2019-09-11 Wed 1,261,288 +546 656,986,922 +523309 79 -
2019-09-16 Mon 1,269,850 +8562 662,262,086 +5275164 80 +1
Total Summary +31269 +19956250 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes