Indie Nation
Indie Nation

Welcome to Indie Nation, the most diverse and tasteful Indie Channel on YouTube; Where you'll hear every type of Indie music from electronic to alternative! If you like what you hear, support the artists and show your feedback by liking or disliking so I know what to upload next! Comments and constructive responses are super welcome :) If you ever want to talk to me directly, my name is Mat! Feel free to hit me up with anything at all. FAQ: "Can I use this in my video?" Unfortunately I don't own any of the rights for the music I feature on Indie Nation, so you'd have to ask the artist. "Is this copyright free?" Again, it's not up to me. I personally receive written permission for every upload, but it doesn't apply universally when someone else wants to use the song. "Do you make the music?" No, I only feature music I like. "Where do you get your backgrounds?" Unsplash or Adobe Stock. All backgrounds I use in the videos are paid / licensed or are royalty free.

Subscribers

621,391

Views

23,090,869

Videos

498

YouTube ID

UCS34YVeqtFViWRB3jc3o2FQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-18 Sun 614,209 - 22,631,050 - 480 -
2019-08-19 Mon 614,529 +320 22,647,422 +16372 480 -
2019-08-20 Tue 614,859 +330 22,661,531 +14109 480 -
2019-08-23 Fri 615,547 +688 22,708,370 +46839 482 +2
2019-08-25 Sun 616,197 +650 22,748,288 +39918 483 +1
2019-08-26 Mon 616,289 +92 22,753,929 +5641 483 -
2019-08-29 Thu 616,954 +665 22,804,975 +51046 485 +2
2019-09-01 Sun 617,949 +995 22,859,147 +54172 488 +3
2019-09-06 Fri 618,897 +948 22,928,296 +69149 492 +4
2019-09-08 Sun 619,359 +462 22,958,438 +30142 494 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 619,604 +245 22,971,838 +13400 494 -
2019-09-10 Tue 619,993 +389 22,998,449 +26611 495 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 620,134 +141 23,009,848 +11399 495 -
2019-09-16 Mon 621,391 +1257 23,090,869 +81021 498 +3
Total Summary +7182 +459819 +18
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes