NoCopyrightSounds
NoCopyrightSounds

NoCopyrightSounds is a copyright free / stream safe record label, providing free to use music to the content creator community. We work with artists from around the world in electronic music, representing genres from House to Dubstep via Trap, Drum & Bass, Electro Pop and more. NCS Music is free to use for independent Creators and their UGC (User Generated Content) on YouTube & Twitch - always remember to credit the Artist, track and NCS and link back to our original NCS upload. View our usage policy and some frequently asked questions here: http://ncs.io/UsagePolicy

Subscribers

23,452,082

Views

6,678,555,942

Videos

664

YouTube ID

UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-25 Sun 23,171,809 - 6,578,505,213 - 658 -
2019-08-26 Mon 23,179,308 +7499 6,581,880,613 +3375400 658 -
2019-08-29 Thu 23,218,954 +39646 6,595,727,167 +13846554 659 +1
2019-08-30 Fri 23,232,190 +13236 6,600,456,755 +4729588 659 -
2019-08-31 Sat 23,244,337 +12147 6,604,645,205 +4188450 659 -
2019-09-01 Sun 23,250,930 +6593 6,607,675,961 +3030756 660 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 23,290,521 +39591 6,621,784,639 +14108678 660 -
2019-09-05 Thu 23,306,738 +16217 6,627,266,304 +5481665 661 +1
2019-09-06 Fri 23,314,132 +7394 6,630,173,240 +2906936 661 -
2019-09-08 Sun 23,339,228 +25096 6,638,910,666 +8737426 662 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 23,352,204 +12976 6,642,739,316 +3828650 662 -
2019-09-10 Tue 23,373,996 +21792 6,649,572,135 +6832819 662 -
2019-09-11 Wed 23,380,179 +6183 6,652,550,246 +2978111 662 -
2019-09-15 Sun 23,429,337 +49158 6,670,451,047 +17900801 664 +2
2019-09-16 Mon 23,452,082 +22745 6,678,555,942 +8104895 664 -
Total Summary +280273 +100050729 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes