T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

112,037,177

Views

82,795,572,394

Videos

13,837

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-23 Fri 109,354,397 - 80,325,607,283 - 13,753 -
2019-08-24 Sat 109,522,231 +167834 80,467,877,092 +142269809 13,761 +8
2019-08-25 Sun 109,637,996 +115765 80,574,168,595 +106291503 13,765 +4
2019-08-26 Mon 109,755,118 +117122 80,677,762,689 +103594094 13,769 +4
2019-08-29 Thu 110,026,578 +271460 80,947,240,335 +269477646 13,781 +12
2019-09-01 Sun 110,342,664 +316086 81,231,174,836 +283934501 13,794 +13
2019-09-02 Mon 110,560,700 +218036 81,405,523,738 +174348902 13,798 +4
2019-09-04 Wed 110,736,789 +176089 81,564,911,014 +159387276 13,803 +5
2019-09-06 Fri 111,000,238 +263449 81,792,241,441 +227330427 13,806 +3
2019-09-07 Sat 111,079,475 +79237 81,865,376,239 +73134798 13,807 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 111,147,290 +67815 81,944,845,832 +79469593 13,810 +3
2019-09-09 Mon 111,314,660 +167370 82,085,235,165 +140389333 13,815 +5
2019-09-10 Tue 111,437,231 +122571 82,195,543,544 +110308379 13,819 +4
2019-09-11 Wed 111,490,427 +53196 82,256,380,880 +60837336 13,819 -
2019-09-16 Mon 112,037,177 +546750 82,795,572,394 +539191514 13,837 +18
Total Summary +2682780 +2469965111 +84
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes