Vlad and Nikita
Vlad and Nikita

Vlad and Nikita are two brothers 6 and 4 years old. Gennady Kashko - With nearly twenty (20) years professional experience in various fields such as construction and engineering development and in advertising and media content businesses. - He participates directly in the development of concepts for new projects. - He has knowledge of the whole mechanism and specifics of the Youtube market and other media platforms and fully understands all the nuances of working with content producers. Viktoria Vashketova - With nearly 7 years professional experience in various fields such as finance and advertising and media sectors. - Being a reliable content producer, she has knowledge of on-going trends with regards to social media platforms as well as administration of these platforms for revenue purposes. A reliable content producer. - She has an extensive managerial being an individual entrepreneur for few years. Content Media Group FZE LLC

Subscribers

26,322,124

Views

10,761,577,805

Videos

157

YouTube ID

UCvlE5gTbOvjiolFlEm-c_Ow

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-20 Tue 25,470,455 - 10,221,448,353 - 149 -
2019-08-21 Wed 25,539,039 +68584 10,257,738,562 +36290209 149 -
2019-08-22 Thu 25,558,661 +19622 10,273,499,805 +15761243 150 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 25,598,790 +40129 10,297,517,968 +24018163 150 -
2019-08-25 Sun 25,692,598 +93808 10,354,829,682 +57311714 151 +1
2019-08-31 Sat 25,865,378 +172780 10,468,996,107 +114166425 152 +1
2019-09-01 Sun 25,898,841 +33463 10,490,085,372 +21089265 152 -
2019-09-02 Mon 25,966,477 +67636 10,524,293,040 +34207668 153 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 26,026,897 +60420 10,563,928,969 +39635929 154 +1
2019-09-06 Fri 26,083,996 +57099 10,600,208,183 +36279214 154 -
2019-09-08 Sun 26,126,815 +42819 10,630,378,642 +30170459 155 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 26,148,597 +21782 10,641,661,885 +11283243 155 -
2019-09-10 Tue 26,185,296 +36699 10,662,464,137 +20802252 155 -
2019-09-11 Wed 26,196,354 +11058 10,670,623,351 +8159214 155 -
2019-09-16 Mon 26,322,124 +125770 10,761,577,805 +90954454 157 +2
Total Summary +851669 +540129452 +8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes