MC Naveed - Minecraft & Roblox and MORE!
MC Naveed - Minecraft & Roblox and MORE!

Hello everyone and welcome back to my Minecraft channel, I post every single day Monday to Sunday, we do anything from Transformers to Spongebob reviews, to even Guns! How cool does that sound? Plenty of videos for you to check out, don't forget to subscribe before you leave for more content! If you want to follow my IRL activities you can always follow me on my social media below! ►Instagram: naveedxking ►Snapchat: crazynaveed ►Facebook: http://bit.ly/1WOxygt ►Twitter: http://bit.ly/1RqqP8S ►Vlog Channel: http://bit.ly/21KOGVs If you want to see more videos of me, just Subscribe! Its Free!

Subscribers

2,113,117

Views

1,134,755,554

Videos

1,430

YouTube ID

UCz_yrc3BO9ve7UgDGZn4dig

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-25 Sun 2,076,021 - 1,106,820,525 - 1,410 -
2019-08-26 Mon 2,077,757 +1736 1,108,237,697 +1417172 1,411 +1
2019-08-28 Wed 2,079,911 +2154 1,109,893,524 +1655827 1,411 -
2019-08-31 Sat 2,088,114 +8203 1,115,149,630 +5256106 1,415 +4
2019-09-01 Sun 2,089,122 +1008 1,115,963,746 +814116 1,415 -
2019-09-06 Fri 2,096,445 +7323 1,121,658,646 +5694900 1,419 +4
2019-09-07 Sat 2,097,334 +889 1,122,464,241 +805595 1,420 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 2,099,331 +1997 1,123,911,487 +1447246 1,421 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 2,100,880 +1549 1,125,034,663 +1123176 1,422 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 2,102,817 +1937 1,126,765,160 +1730497 1,424 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 2,103,578 +761 1,127,449,655 +684495 1,424 -
2019-09-16 Mon 2,113,117 +9539 1,134,755,554 +7305899 1,430 +6
Total Summary +37096 +27935029 +20
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes